Latest News

House Captains 2021/22

Congratulations to the following students who have been appointed as our new House Captains for the next academic year:

Causley – Thomas Warburton and Lawrence Charrett-Dykes

Hepworth – Lottie Wilson and Ella Stephens

Rescorla – Daisy Burden and Tia Ritchie

Trevithick – Annabelle Jeffery and Cerys Hancock

There have also been a number of students being offered positions as Vice House Captains and they are Gemma Edwards, Joe Stewart and Rosie Robinson for Causley, Ellie Baugh, Lyla Robinson, Phoebe Scott, Beth Mitchell, Aleisha Petherick and Will Shute for Hepworth, Alex Ilsley, Keira McCulloch, Elena Mendes and Ivy Razavi for Rescorla and Summer Degg, Charlotte McNeela, Xavier Martin-Williams and Oliver Dawson for Trevithick.

Well done to you all