Contact Us

We aim to deal with any enquiries as quickly as possible and any emails will be responded to within three working days (except in the case of formal written complaints where the Complaints Policy will need to be referred to). If you do not receive a reply within three days, it may well be due to staff absence, so please contact us again.

If you need to email teaching staff including tutors, please speak to your child as all students have access to class teachers’ email addresses via the Econtact Book.

In the case of student absence please email the Attendance Officer on attendance@launcestoncollege.org.uk

General enquiries including visits to the College should be sent to enquire@launcestoncollege.org.uk

Louise Rash – SENCO lrash@launcestoncollege.uk

Marianna Bell – Pastoral support worker for Causley causley@launcestoncollege.org.uk

Wendy Ransom – Pastoral support worker for Hepworth hepworth@launcestoncollege.org.uk

Marie Whitley – Pastoral support worker for Rescorla rescorla@launcestoncollege.org.uk

Jamie Duckworth – Pastoral support worker for Trevithick trevithick@launcestoncollege.org.uk

For Sixth Form queries please email sixthform@launcestoncollege.org.uk

To contact the Principal or for specific complaints please email the Principal’s PA,  gemma@launcestoncollege.org.uk

For queries from parents or members of the public please email

gemma@launcestoncollege.org.uk

For media enquiries, please contact: communications@athenalearningtrust.org.uk

If you have a complaint about the Principal, these need to be sent to gfahey@athenalearningtrust.uk

Address

Launceston College
Hurdon Road
LAUNCESTON
Cornwall
PL15 9JR

Telephone: 01566 772468 Fax: 01566 771859

Cordelia Preece (Attendance Officer):  01566 771850

Demi Cubbon (Sixth Form): 01566 771855

College Type: Mixed 11-18 Comprehensive Academy.

Principal: Mrs. Jenn Burn

Chair of Governors: Mr. Ian Graham igraham@athenalearningtrust.uk

 

Athena Learning Trust

Hurdon Road

Launceston

Cornwall

PL15 9JR

T: 01566 772468
E: enquiries@athenalearningtrust.uk

athenalearningtrust.uk