Latest News

Awards 2019

Huge congratulations to our Awards winners. More to follow…

The Sir Kenneth Grange Award for Design Technology Jonathan Henwood
The Sir Michael Gregory Award for Design Technology Alice Barriball
The Arvon Award for English Jenny Davis
The Falmouth School of Writing and Journalism Award for English Shannon Heal
The Prof. Grenville Davey Award for Expressive Arts Theo Hosking
The Dr. Mark Bawden Award for Expressive Arts Olly Midwinter
Baroness Jolly Award for Humanities Harry Japes
The Rotary Award for Humanities Isabella Goodman
The Dr. Ted Graham Award for Mathematics Coral Benfield
The Prof. Dame Celia Hoyles Award for Mathematics Jenny Davies
The Dr Steve Wharton Award for Modern Foreign Languages Jenny Davies
The Dr Rosalind Leveridge Award for MFL Charlotte Lancaster
The Prof. Colin Webb Award for Science Coral Benfield
The Imerys Award for Science Tristan Penny
The Edge Foundation Award for Vocational Eden Theisinger
The Enterprise Award for Vocational Shannon Heal
The Leo Houlding Award for Adventure Learning Max Dinnis
The David Hopkins Award for Adventure Learning Harvey Aldridge
The Governors’ Award for College Achievement Agatha Evans
The Principal’s Award for College Attainment Coral Benfield